Thursday, November 5, 2015

2015 ACM-ICPC Annual Competition

Dr. Iyad Ajwa and two teams of undergraduate computer science students participated in the 2016 ACM-ICPC East Central North America Regional Programming Contest that was held at Youngstown State University. Ashland University was represented by: Alex Gregory, Rupesh Maharjan, Paul Pernici, Raymond Acevedo and Erich Berger. READ MORE

No comments:

Post a Comment