Thursday, November 19, 2015

Vote for AU Theatre at

Several Ashland University Theatre personnel have been nominated for BroadwayWorld Awards. In Cleveland, you can vote for current student Eryn Reynolds Tramel, alumni Shane O'Neill and Aubrey Caldwell, and guest choreographer Katie Zarecki. Alumna Johanna Regan is nominated on the Connecticut slate. 

No comments:

Post a Comment