Monday, February 8, 2016

Phi Sigma Iota Will Induct Nine New Members

The Department of Foreign Language will induct new members to the Phi Sigma Iota honor society including Logan Alexander, Sara Amato, Andrea Anderson, Kathryn Budzik, Marie Conley, Jacqueline Dambrosio, Rossana Elenbaum, Melanie Ward and Emily Wirtz. Congratulations!

No comments:

Post a Comment